top of page
Search

"Getting" Bi

Updated: Jul 21, 2020

Rescue ‘forever’

The fight of my life

Saving a marriage

But hurting a wife

Twisted confessions

It feels like a dream

Entering territory

I should never have been

Keeping a secret

Locked up deep inside

Now nowhere to run and nowhere to hide

I should of kept quite, not swallowed my pride

But how could I live

With the secrets and lies

Emotionally scared

A heart that is bruised

Feelings are damaged

My mind I could lose

In my head it’s in sections

In two, Earth and Space

The Earth I can manage

The space I can’t face

Your filthy, disgusting

Words run through my head

Your dirty, your rotten

Your better of dead

For years I have hidden

And kept it inside

The hurt I have mastered

The tears I have cried

The lid it is open

The locks not going back.

It’s hard to control it

Space seeps through the cracks

The two worlds are joining

Two becomes one

I struggle, I’m learning

So much to be done

I feel like I’m broken

But I was just made this way

It’s normal, not dirty

And I’ll accept that one day

The clouds are now clearing

The sun rays seep through

I’m just me with more meaning

And healing to do

I just have to face it

The truth not the lie

I now have to manage

I’m just 'getting bi'


© curiousdud3si 06/2019






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page