top of page
Search

Demons

Demons are coming

Engrossed with my brain

Their taking control

Am I going insane

They try to take over

The thoughts in my head

But I won’t let them get me

I’ll get them instead


Fighting with demons

Keep those demon’s at bay

Caged in a corner

Keep those demons away


When panic takes over

Those demons are close

They’re reaching and beating

They fill me with doubt

But stood in the distance

I won’t let them get in

Cuz I’m getting stronger

They are not gonna win


Fighting with demons

Keep those demon’s at bay

Caged in a corner

Keep those demons away


Come try and control me

Give it all that you’ve got

My strength is my armour

Give it your best shot

Cuz demons don't scare me

I’m stronger than them

We will stand united

I just don’t know when


© curiousdud3 06/2020







13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page