top of page
Search

L.G.B.T

Are you looking at me?

Tell me what do you see

I don't give a shhh

Cuz I’m just being me

You may choose to tease

Or just choose to leave

Well that’s up to you

Cuz I’m not here to please

L.G.B.T

Nothing wrong with you, nothing wrong with me

L.G.B.T

People only see what they want to see

L.G.B.T

We deserve to be who we want to be

L.G.B.T

Let your inner demons set you free​

There are loads of labels

That we try to fit

But which one do you choose

Which one is which

Do we stay in a box

And choose from the list

Am I ready for that?

No I’ll give it a miss

LG.B.T

Nothing wrong with you, nothing wrong with me

L.G.B.T

People only see what they want to see

L.G.B.T

We deserve to be who we want to be

L.G.B.T

Let your inner demons set you free​

When you see me about

Does it freak you out?

With your heterosexual nerve

Who do you think you deserve?

Well it's definitely not me

You don’t have to fight

You may think your fit

But you’re not my type

LG.B.T

Nothing wrong with you, nothing wrong with me

L.G.B.T

People only see what they want to see

L.G.B.T

We deserve to be who we want to be

L.G.B.T

Let your inner demons set you free​

In this world we live

Where we choose to be free

Well I accept you

So why can’t you accept me

Should I really care

Should it make me sad?

No, I party in pride

With my rainbow flag

LG.B.T

Nothing wrong with you, nothing wrong with me

L.G.B.T

People only see what they want to see

L.G.B.T

We deserve to be who we want to be

L.G.B.T

Let your inner demons set you free​


© Curiousdud3 07/2020


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page