top of page
Search

Stronger when we're together

As I hold my head in shame

I caused the doubt

I am to blame

If I promise not to cry

Will we get by

I always try

But feelings don't come easy

When I've kept them all inside

From the moment we start talking

When I’ve got nowhere to hide

Will we survive


We are stronger when we’re together Weaker when we’re apart I promise to be faithful I’ll give you all my heart With you I thrive I feel alive​


If I tell you your enough

Do you believe

In what I say

I’ll try and give you all my love

So will you stay

Or walk away

Cuz talking isn’t that easy

When you hide it all away

To open up my feelings

It’s a struggle everyday

But I believe

In you and me


We are stronger when we’re together Weaker when we’re apart I promise to be faithful I’ll give you all my heart With you I thrive I feel alive​


When you feel your all alone

Reach out your hand

I’m here for you

When you feel you've had enough

Love's strong enough to pull us through

Because baby I’ll always love you

From the bottom of my heart

We’ll build our world together

And strengthen every part

Just me and you

Our world for two


We are stronger when we’re together Weaker when we’re apart I promise to be faithful I’ll give you all my heart With you I thrive I feel alive​


© curiousdud3 07/2020


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page